The Write Place is excited to announce the winner and runners-up of our 2016 Book Contest! The winner will be published by the Write Place in 2016, so look for more information in the coming months on our website and Facebook page. Runners-up can expect to be contacted in early April with more information.

Winner: Jean De Vries


Victoria Laird
Russell Anthony Gibbs
Leslee Kahler
Lee Joanne Collins
Gary Nelson
Jacqueline Sharp
Sheryl Carter
Barbara Jean Schultz